20 CrossFit Athletes Who Dressed up For Halloween

Here are what some of the top CrossFit athletes wore for Halloween this year. From a pumpkin to the Joker to Waldo, there were some pretty good costumes this year.

Which one is your favorite?

A post shared by Khan Porter (@iamkhanporter) on

A post shared by Jennifer Dancer (@jenndancing) on

A post shared by Kristin Reffett (@kreffett) on

A post shared by Lauren Fisher (@laurenfisher) on

Halloween fun 🎃👻 #jenny&forest #coupleparty #happyhalloween #deweylovesphotos #ladiesallinside #guysoutside

A post shared by Allyson Leard (@allymleard) on

A post shared by Sheila Barden (@sheila_sue) on

A post shared by Alison Scudds (@ascudds) on

A post shared by Ryan Fischer (@ryanfisch) on

A post shared by Julian (@009julian) on

A post shared by Jordan Cook (@jcrossfitcook) on

A post shared by Jason Khalipa (@jasonkhalipa) on

A post shared by Kenzie (@itskenzieriley) on

A post shared by Chase Smith (@smithb.chase) on

A post shared by Pat Barber (@patbarbercf) on

A post shared by Chyna Cho (@chynacho) on

A post shared by Jenn Jones (@jennjonescf) on

A post shared by Kristi Eramo (@kristieramo) on

A post shared by Michaela North (@hungryfitness) on

 

Did we miss one? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply