Watch the 2015 Reebok CrossFit Invitational

On December 6, four teams will compete in the 2015 Reebok CrossFit Invitational. The competition will be held in Madrid, Spain from 4-6pm CEST (local time in Madrid). What that means for viewers in the United States is that it will be live on Sunday morning from 10am – 12pm EST (7-10am PST).

The competition will be live streamed on Games.CrossFit.com as well as on ESPN3. Later that afternoon, ESPN2 will broadcast the event from 6-8pm EST (3-5pm PST). And if those times don’t work for you, the event will be archived on YouTube.com/CrossFit or on ESPN.go.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.