Which 2016 CrossFit Games Athlete Has the Most Popular Instagram Account?

You probably follow some of the veteran CrossFit athletes on Instagram already, but you should be following the rookies as well! Here’s the comprehensive list of the 2016 CrossFit Games athletes Instagram handles. And find out who has the biggest Instagram following (as of May 31)…any guesses?

Nine rookies start off the list with the least amount of followers. Sam Dancer is the rookie with the most followers. And in general, the women have far more followers compared to their male counterparts. Only two men are in the top 10.

80. Logan Collins (@logan003) – 577
79. Whitney Cappellucci (@whitcapp) – 734
78. Joseph Guesnier (@josephguesnier) – 853
77. Christina Verhagen (@cvergahen) – 881
76. Samuel Kwant (@samuelkwant) – 960
75. Sean Sweeney (@sweeney9586) – 1,148
74. Kristi Eramo (@keramo29) – 1,468
73. Patrick Vellner (@pvellner) – 1,919
72. Zak Carchedi (@zcarchedi) – 1,990
71. Carol-Ann Reason-Thibault (@reason.thibault_caro) – 2,603
70. Madeline Sturt (@maddiesturt) – 3,775
69. Gary Helmick (@helmickcf) – 3,789
68. Carly Fuhrer (@carlyfuhrer) – 3,808
67. Lukas Esslinger (@esslingerlukas) – 3,925
66. Adrian Mundwiler (@mountainman_cf) – 3,965

rogueshoes2

65. Zeke Grove (@zekegrove) – 4,286
64. Roy Gamboa (@cfroygamboa) – 4,793
63. Tennil Reed (@tennil_reed) – 5,019
62. Mitchell Sinnamon (@mitchsinnamon) – 5,157
61. Tasia Percevecz (@tasiapercevecz) – 5,307
60. Candice Wagner (@candicewagner21) – 5,590
59. Albert-Dominic Larouche (@larouchadm) – 5,830
58. Ben Stoneberg (@bstoneberg) – 6,150
57. James Newbury (@jamesnewbury) – 6,198
56. Carleen Mathews (@teamcarleen) – 7,633
55. Thuridur Helgadottir (@thurierla) – 8,051
54. Kari Pearce (@pumpedlikepearce) – 8,195
53. Christian Lucero (@christianlucero1) – 8,488
52. Justine Beath (@justinebeath) – 8,859
51. Travis Mayer (@tmayer18) – 9,945

rogueapparel

50. Alea Helmick (@aleahelmick) – 10k
49. Meg Reardon (@megg_a_tron) – 10.5k
48. Alethea Boon (@alethea_boon) – 10.9k
47. Alex Vigneault (@vigneaultalex) – 11.1k
46. Travis Williams (@travismfwilliams) – 13.5k
45. Anna Tunnicliffe (@atunnicliffe) – 13.6k
44. Brent Fikowski (@fikowski) – 14.7k
43. Alexis Johnson (@mf_mathlete) – 15.1k
42. Marcus Filly (@marcusfilly) – 20.3k
41. Jacob Anderson (@cobyanderson) – 23.7k
40. Lukas Hogberg (@hogberglukas) – 24.9k
39. Tia-Clair Toomey (@tiaclair1) – 26.1k
38. Rob Forte (@rob_forte) – 27.2k
37. Christy Adkins (@christycrossfit) – 32.3k
36. Kristin Holte (@holtekristin) – 34.3k
35. Rasmus Andersen (@rasmuswandersen) – 34.8k
34. Jacob Heppner (@jheppner66) – 36.6k
33. Spencer Hendel (@spec1414) – 36.9k
32. Alex Anderson (@alexanderson29) – 37.6k
31. Jennifer Smith (@jensmith008) – 38.3k
30. Bjorgvin Gudmondsson (@bk_gudmundsson) – 38.9k
29. Jonne Koski (@jonnekoski) – 41.2k
28. Jamie Hagiya (@jamiejoyce2) – 41.3k
27. Sheila Barden (@sheila_sue) – 47.3k
26. Emily Abbott (@abbott.the.red) – 53.3k

Shop Now Rogue Fitness

25. Alessandra Pichelli (@alessandrapichelli) – 55.4k
24. Rebecca Voigt (@beccavoigt) – 56.5k
23. Cole Sager (@colesager35) – 58.1k
22. Michele Letendre (@mich_letendre) – 74.1k
21. Margaux Alvarez (@321gaux) – 79.1k
20. Khan Porter (@iamkhanporter) – 87.9k
19. Sam Dancer (@samdancing) – 91.1k
18. Emily Bridgers (@emilybridgers) – 121k
17. Lucas Parker (@toqueluc) – 128k
16. Kara Webb (@karawebb1) – 139k
15. Scott Panchik (@scottpanchik) – 140k
14. Garret Fisher (@garretmfisher) – 153k
13. Chyna Cho (@chynacho) – 163k
12. Josh Bridges (@bridgesj3) – 196k
11. Ben Smith (@bsmit13) – 213

roguebars

10. Sara Sigmundsdottir (@sarasigmunds) – 237k
9. Sam Briggs (@bicepslikebriggs) – 249k
8. Stacie Tovar (@stacietovar) – 256k
7. Noah Ohlsen (@nohlsen) – 271k
6. Mat Fraser (@mathewfras) – 291k
5. Brooke Wells (@brookewellss) – 298k
4. Katrin Davidsdottir (@katrintanja) – 352k
3. Annie Thorisdottir (@anniethorisdottir) – 400k
2. Lauren Fisher (@laurenfisher) – 567k
1. Camille Leblanc-Bazinet (@camillelbaz) – 868k

1 COMMENT

Leave a Reply