Instagram Accounts of Top 20 Ranked Male and Female USA Weightlifters

Instagram’s 15-second video limit (yes, I know it’s changing) has been perfect to capture heavy snatch and clean and jerk attempts. Watching big weight go up followed by a bar slam and celebration is awesome.

Here are the top 20 ranked male and female USA weightlifters in order of their popularity on Instagram. How does (soon to be) two-time Olympian, Sarah Robles, have less than 4,000 followers? Which weightlifter has the most followers? I think you can guess…but you’ll have to scroll down the list to find out.

40. Jennifer Butler (@jennycrossfitwc) – 616
39. Marissa Klingseis (@mklingseis) – 1,903
38. Caitlin Hogan (@chogan25) – 2,345
37. Hayley Reichardt (@haylsbayls__) – 2,723
36. Cecily Basques (@cec_jake_denver) – 2,754
35. Sarah Robles (@roblympian) – 3,462
34. Megan Seegert (@megan_seegert) – 3,638
33. Caleb Williams (@williamsweightlifting) – 3,777
32. Kelly Rexroad-Williams (@williamsweightlifting) – 3,777
31. Melanie Roach (@olympicmommel) – 4,193

rogueshoes

30. Phil Sabatini (@phillysab) – 5,027
29. Jordan Weichers (@jordanweichers) – 5,164
28. Kathleen Winters (@kathleenwinters) – 5,390
27. Angelo Bianco (@yoang_) – 5,463
26. Ethan Harak (@ethanwharak) – 5,711
25. Mary Peck (@mmarypeck) – 7,308
24. Darren Barnes (@darrenbarnes56) – 8,802
23. Leo Hernandez (@leo_hernandez87) – 12.5k
22. Wesley Kitts (@weskitts22) – 13.4k
21. Anthony Pomponio (@arpomponio) – 14.3k
20. Caine Wilkes (@thedragonwilkes) – 14.7k
19. Sarabeth Phillips (@sb_phillips) – 16.4k
18. James Tatum (@jamestatumusa) – 17k
17. Holley Mangold (@holleymangold) – 17.5k
16. Donovan Ford (@dford_105) – 18.9k
15. Colin Burns (@burnscolin) – 20.1k
14. D’Angelo Osorio (@ooosorio) – 22.7k
13. Rob Blackwell (@robblackwell) – 25.1k
12. Alex Lee (@alee_weightlifting) – 25.6k
11. Travis Cooper (@traviscooper77kg) – 28.2k

roguebars
Quality Barbells by Rogue Fitness

10. Jenny Arthur (@jenny.arthur) – 28.3k
9. Norik Vardanian (@norikvardanian) – 30.4k
8. Derrick Johnson (@4derrick) – 30.6k
7. Morghan King (@kingmorghan) – 42.9k
6. Jessica Lucero (@jessicalucero9) – 43.1k
5. CJ Cummings (@cj__cummings) – 52.3k
4. Maddy Myers (@maddy.myers1) – 53.9k
3. Charis Chan (@charischan) – 58.9k
2. Kendrick Farris (@kendrickjfarris) – 93.2k
1. Mattie Rogers (@mattiecakesssss) – 288k

Leave a Reply