5 Stages of the Assault Bike

The Assault Bike is a cruel machine made specifically to inflict pain on those who dare to go all out. CrossFit Games veteran Kelley Jackson recently shared the 5 stages of the Assault Bike.

Stage 1: Confident Cruiser
Stage 2: The Body Mover
Stage 3: The Headless Horseman
Stage 4: The Defeated
Stage 5: The Believer

So which stage are you?